Let Those Who Love Him Say So

Words Received May 19, 2017

Let those who love Me say so now, for they will not get the chance when the clock strikes midnight.  The door closes to those who have not repented.  Their pride blinds them to the leading of My Holy Spirit.  The tell will be when the days grow longer and the wheat is ready to be harvested.  When will my pride and joy be taken is what you want to know.  I will tell you.  When I tell My Son.  You see, you will not know.  That is why you are to be ready always, waiting to hear the call of your beloved Bridegroom, My only Son in whom I love.

Tomahawks line the walls of the wicked.  They taunt my children day and night and slaughter my animals with malice and avarice.  Taking them to the depths of Sheol will be their reward.  Their arrogant pride has consumed them from the inside out.  Total control is their ultimate goal and they have enslaved all of humanity, except for My elect who have obeyed My commands and sought My face as their daily bread.  Wanton lusts have choked out the souls of those who follow their master into an eternity of damnation.  Writing on the wall says they must cling to their cobwebs (their traps) and stay hidden for the sceptre of time has ended.

Many are called but few are chosen.  Yes, I will lead you, but you must follow.  When will the end come can only be answered by My Messengers who stand at the ready with trumpets in hand.  The first seal has been broken and the lions will be let out of their cages.  The lion tamers will be brought down.  Those that think they will be protected by their own means will be sadly mistaken. 

The light shines brightest before the dawn.  Just because you can’t see it, does not make it so for another who is positioned closer to the light.  Wonder why the tares are taken first?  They are not.  My little ones are gathered to safety before the tall ones will be cut down.  The tares will be gathered and burned in the fire. 

Your job is to tell those I lead you to, to repent, for the Kingdom is at hand.  Walk the path of righteousness and do not look back at the world, it is passing away.  Keep your eyes focused on the light.  My yoke is easy and my burden is light.  Take every thought captive to the obedience of Yeshua.

Tell Me how you will reach out to those in need when the time comes?  Yes daughter – a glorified body will be given to those who are ready to enter in.  You will then be sent to help gather the harvest and helping the lost, lonely, scared and hurting in the highways and bi-ways.  You will have no fear and take no thought of your own needs for I will provide all.  Yes the season is now.  When will you see there is no more time.  Let’s go, you will have much to do.  Keep your eyes on the prize.  My One and Only Begotten Son who is calling.  Can you hear Him?  Listen and pray.

jesus_144

Papa

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

