Jesus Comes in the Way of the Whirlwind

repent be ready

Words Received April 14, 2017

Worthy is the Lamb who was slain, and only through His sacrifice may you come before My Glorious Throne in the highest heaven.  You have come on bended knee and this is the way to enter into My presence, through prayer and thanksgiving, giving Glory and honour to My Son Yeshua.  

You say that time is up, yet you do not know the day or hour.  Yes, I AM coming very soon. There are those who claim to know the date, but they will be put to shame.  Let them think they know, for their faith is being tested.  I am not a man that I should lie.  How can they take my glory and try to pin it on a calendar created by man?  I know what the time is and no one else.  Now, wait until I tell you, then go and share what I have given you.  

Tell all to repent, for I come in the way of the whirlwind.  The storms will be intense but I will shelter you.  Gather together in homes and share your expectation, giving thanks for you have been called.  There is no time for self delusion or trying to make your own way. Only listen for My promptings to come to the banquet I have prepared for all My children. Take no thought as to what you will wear, for only My rainment will suffice.

How they will shatter the ceilings when they see I have taken My possession home.  Their mocking will increase as they rage against their One and Only way off the earth.  Those that do no repent will be purged and those that were not ready will hasten to give My words to their tormentors.  

They raise the flag over the place of the sun, worshipping at the alters of the fallen ones. Nimrod will rule over all that have carried out Satan’s deeds.  They wrack their brains for more and more ways of torturing and killing My children.

Those who do not deny Me will be given a new name and a crown of overcoming.  The Queen of Heaven will be cast into a sick bed and all those who worship her will share in her fate.  Oh the wailing that will be heard from one end of the earth to the other when they see the Son of Man coming in His Glory on the clouds of heaven.  Watch them try and hide in their secret little dens and hide their faces from My wrath.  No one told them the truth because their love had grown cold.  Cast off all the works of darkness to enter in My gates, giving no heed to those who can slay the body.  Your soul belongs to Me and I will not let go of those who are mine.  Take away the scales from the eyes of those who seek the truth.

I then continued to pray in the Spirit, not asking anything of the Lord God, just worship and communion with Him.  After a while, I began to see some visions, like I was watching a movie screen.  Here is some of what I saw;

queen of heaven

  • I saw a wall of water coming over New York City and toppling the Statue of Liberty (who I believe represents the Queen of Heaven)
  • I saw streaks of fire (?meteors or asteroids) raining down from the heavens – too many to count
  • I saw missiles being fired from ships off the east coast of North America
  • I saw the White House being hit by some sort of missile or bomb
  • I saw Trump shaking hands with the leader of North Korea (Kim Jung)
  • I saw Trump as a puppet dancing on strings being controlled by Obama
  • I saw a picture of a calendar with the date of April 19 showing and do not know what it relates to
  • I heard “the dead in Christ will be raised first”

Update:  Thank you to Rae for reminding me of what the date of April 19th represents.  It is the first of 13 days of the most celebrated days of the Luciferians from April 19th to May 1st.  April 19th requires a sacrifice by fire to their god – Moloch, Baal, Nimrod, lets just call him by his most known name – Satan

April 19 is the first day of the 13-day Satanic ritual day relating to fire, the fire god, Baal, or Moloch/Nimrod (the Sun God), also known as the Roman god, Saturn (Satan-Devil). This day is a major human sacrifice day, demanding a (Fire sacrifice) with an emphasis on children. This day is one of the most important human sacrifice days of the year to Satanist and others, and as such, has had some very important historic events occur on this day throughout history.

Here is a link to an article on the meaning of these dates:  http://tapnewswire.com/2016/04/be-ye-warned-april-19-may-1/

Rest now daughter, for I come soon.  Make sure you reach out for those I lead you too.

I Love you

Yeshua

 

Jesusiscomingsoon

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

6 thoughts on “Jesus Comes in the Way of the Whirlwind”

  1. Thank you for this post. April 19th is one of the evil ones infamous days-Oklahoma City Bombing, also Waco Texas Massacre and many others occurred on this date. The last 2 weeks of April are very high casualty sacrifice dates, culminating with Beltane satanic sacrifice at the end of April (royal wedding of William and Kate just so happened!). Then May 1st fertility rite rituals. Hold onto our seats folks, JESUS is the ONLY way! I dont know if the 4/19 date you were shown was in reference to this, but this date (dates) have always played a big part in the evil enemies schemes. Stay prayed up saints! Cover yourself, loved ones and pray for the lost! God bless you for the post sister! ~Rae

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Rae for this information. I was just about to go and google this date. I saw a picture with one of those one day calendar flip ones you see on people’s desks.
      Yes the King is coming soon, halleluYah
      God bless you

      Like

  2. The Queen of Heaven, is none other than the Most Holy, Ever Virgin Mary, The Mother of God-JESUS CHRIST, our Lord and Saviour.!
    Mary, Most Holy, is the Most Beloved Daughter of God The Eternal Father, All Powerful; The Mother of God The Son, The Divine Wisdom Incarnate Himself, Through Whom She is The Seat of Wisdom; and Mary Most Holy is The most beloved Spouse of The Holy Spirit of God , The Pure Love Of God Himself, Who Imparts to Her, His Very LOVE for GOD and all Mankind .- She is mankind’s’ “Solitary Boast”, being a Creature like us but conceived without that Original Sin that Adam, by his disobedience caused to befall us, his progeny. This most Blessed, most Pure, most Humble, most Holy Virgin Mary, is without equal, because GOD WILLED IT and Preserved Her so and Has Given Her such superlative Graces, so as to be able to Fulfil the Mandate HE Gave to Her,- That of Living Totally In The Divine Will of GOD, through the complete sacrifice and matyrdom at every instant of Her human will to The Divine Will, in order to be Worthy of Bearing Our Lord, Jesus Christ! Thus Preserved By God from all spot and stain She then Become The Mother Of God,WHO IS HIMSELF, The Second Person of The Most BLESSED TRINITY.!
    To GOD be All The Glory, and Blessed is She, Mary immaculate! FIAT!

    Like

    1. And there you have it, for all to see. This is what the Catholics have been taught and is a lie from the pit of hell. Mary was a human being that was used by God because of her faith and her obedience, just like every other human being God used throughout the history the scriptures were written. If you believe this, I would beg you to repent, not for myself, but this is abominable to God.
      Did you know that Roman Catholics call Mary the “Queen of Heaven”? Did you know that the Bible talks about the queen of heaven? It does. The queen of heaven is A PAGAN GODDESS, A DEVIL– Jeremiah 7:18 The children gather wood, and the fathers kindle the fire, and the women knead their dough, to make cakes to the QUEEN OF HEAVEN, and to pour out drink offerings unto other gods, that they may provoke me to anger.

      Sacrifices to strange gods are sacrifices to devils–

      Deuteronomy 32:16-17 They provoked him to jealousy with strange gods, with abominations provoked they him to anger. They sacrificed unto devils, not to God; to gods whom they knew not, to new gods that came newly up, whom your fathers feared not.
      You can also read about this devil, the queen of heaven, in Jeremiah chapter 44.

      Pray to the Father in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and ask forgiveness for your idolatry. God loves you and wants a relationship with you but if you continue to follow after Mother Goddess worship, you will be suffer a terrible fate.

      None of what you read in the above comment is true but sadly it is taught to children in the Catholic schools. Read your bible, there is nothing even close to this recorded. Mary was chosen for her faith as a young virgin woman in the line of the Tribe of Judah. She was the bloodline the Lord God had already pre-ordained that the Messiah would be born from. These catholics think they are worshipping God but they are not, they are worshipping fallen ones, the Queen of Heaven is an idol and a very wicked one. I am not saying Mary herself was evil, she was not, but this mother goddess is of Satan himself.

      Like

  3. This response comment by yahwehswords is spot on. It is with a heart of love that I urge all to repent of Mother Goddess “Queen of Heaven” worship. It steals the glory away from the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, who is a jealous God (a GOOD jealous) and commands that we have no other Gods before Him, as specified in Exodus Ch. 20 (the 10 commandments chapter).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

