Strange Days Ahead But God Is With Us

Yahweh's Words

I received these words on October 31, 2016

One more time I will call upon the house of Israel to repent, for once they see what their man of peace will do, they will know that I AM the Lord their God.  Repent my children, for you have grown fat on the food sacrificed to idols.  Oh Jerusalem, how I have grieved over your transgressions.  I will come when you are sleeping and take those who you hate.  My bride, who you handed over the keys to the kingdom.  What more can I do to call you to return to me, for when they say Peace and Security, the trap will ensnare you and you will not escape.  Woe to those pregnant and nursing mothers at this time.  Run to the hills when you see the testing of the saints.  Come to me while it is still daylight and run…

View original post 1,007 more words

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

