For Those With Eyes to See

Words Received on March 11, 2017

Take the time to write the long version of your testimony, it shall go on your blog for those who will be looking for truth.  Many have come to My words to scoff and find fault and error, and they speak against My Holy Spirit.  They will be judged for this.  I have not given you a spirit of fear, but of power, love and a sound mind.  Time will tell who will repent and who will not by who comes when I call.  I have given them time but they repent not.  Type up all My words I have spoken and I will show you what I want you to write.  Yes, much destruction is coming, you know this and have already written this.  You must continue until I tell you to stop.

Now write of those who mock and scoff My children.  They are like rag dolls without a home who hide their buttons in the cupboards.  Yes, you see, now tell them that those cupboards will be forever locked unless they repent now.  Then let them see all I have shown you.

Note:  As I was writing this, I questioned in my mind what this meant and instantly I understood that ragdolls have buttons for eyes so by locking their eyes away in the cupboards, those who do not see have chosen not to see.  If they wait too long to seek the truth, it will be too late

Ragdoll

I will give you visions and you will share them.  For My Son comes at midnight.  Harken unto the words of My prophets and let no one steal your joy in waiting for My return.  I will not hold back the floods coming upon the lands.  Yes the floods will come first and then the fires.  They will burn up all that has not been gathered into my barns.  Like those who take no thought of what they will eat or what they will wear, there are those who think of nothing else.  They are waiting for their master and he is also at the door.  They walk among you undetected, even though they are parading in your faces.  They flaunt their sin like a prize pig at the county fair, daring anyone to see them as they are.  Wicked ones dance with glee at all the destruction planned now.  

Harken to Me now daughter.  You MUST stay very close to Me now.  No more will they say, what is the time, for it will have stopped.  Tom toms digging around in the dirt of souls who have filled their minds with lake fires.  The torries are the ones who keep the keys to all the locked doors of knowledge hidden.  You heard it tonight said, the Scottish Masons have driven all the light away and kept it hidden with their esoteric knowledge and secret sources.  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scottish_Rite

They whip the ones who do not follow orders and silence those who dissent.  Once you begin, you cannot end.  Take out the limp ones from their holders, for they will now lead the parades.

Scottish Rite Jewellry

Chains have held the wicked for the time they were allotted and now they are free.  This has to happen now for there is no turning back.  They think they are in control but only I AM.  Let them think what they will for they will soon scream for another chance and none will be given.  

Light the way for any who are seeking the Way, the Truth and the Life.  Tell Me now you love Me.  Then I will take you to the end of this world.  The fight against those who destroy the earth, as you have prayed for their destruction.  Come now daughter with Me and never let go of My hand.

Yeshua, your King

The Lion Yahshua

Isaiah 44:18 

18 They have not known nor understood:
for he hath shut their eyes, that they cannot see;
and their hearts, that they cannot understand

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

