Do Not Fear

Words Received February 18, 2017

Totalitarianism will conquer your world.  The earth has now been taken over by the ones who come from above but have fallen below. They began to multiply on the earth in the time of Enoch and have returned from the pit.  They were called by fallen men, doing the bidding of their master Satan, who now rules over the earth.  

My Son comes for all those who have made themselves ready.  You still do not trust what I tell you because you are alone in your convictions.  Those around you do not see and that is why I told you to tell them to repent, for the Kingdom of Heaven is at hand.  Do not fear and do not worry for it will change nothing.  Dust off your feet and carry on.  Bringing light into dark places.  There are those who do not see the brightness of My coming.  

The stars will fall from heaven and the moon will not give her light.  The walls of Jericho have fallen and her enemies will attack.  There is nothing stopping them now.  Your world is make believe with the people blinded by their own deceit, with every thought of their hearts only evil all the time.  Nobody will believe you when you say I am coming, as the separation has already happened.  You go to those I send you to in deed or word.  You have shared My words and I am pleased.  Do not condemn what I have redeemed.  Take the cloak from the eyes of those who have fallen asleep.  Take no care on what you will eat or drink and take no cloak with you.  Tarten torrie will lend a hand to them who stand in the way of progress.

Take the time to ready yourself to minister to others now, have faith, I AM with you.

Sar Shalom

fear not

 

This is the last message I received and it remains to be seen what will come next.  I wanted to make sure that I posted everything I received before asking for any more.  Be blessed and stay encouraged.  Our God is with us and will never forsake us.  Stay close now, for time is short.

Love Janice

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

