You Are Not Alone

Words Received February 15, 2017

alone

Why would you think you are alone?  I am with you always dear one.  I am a breath away from you right now.  For when you see all that I have for you, this will clear your eyes to see Me as I AM. Do not fear and do not worry, for all is coming to pass now as I have ordained.  Time will tell if they see My Glory for they stretch their hands up to the sun and worship a strange god.

Write of the ones who say that the stars in the heavens are distant planets and speak their lies to the little ones.  All those who lead my little ones astray will be condemned.  Take time to seek My face daily now daughter as I have already warned you.  There can be no more time for fooling around and wasting the precious time you have left on the earth.  Take no thought as to when the day of My coming will be as no man will know.  Know only that I come quickly and my reward is with me for all those who wait for Me.

Type up all the words I have given you and do not select what you think is important.  I will keep calling all My children right up until the day when the door to heaven closes.  No man will know the day, not the angels, not even the Son of Man who reigns forever and ever. Amen.

What time I come is not up to Me as only My Father knows the day and the hour.  Why do you not trust?  I love you daughter, do not doubt that.  Guard your heart and your mind from the evil one.  I have warned you that he prowls around seeking who he may devour.

Cell doors will open and the prisoners will be set free.  No more death and no more crying. Break the ties to your material world and focus only on what is spiritual, what is holy, what is good, what is honourable, what is loving, what is kind.  Cast your sights upon Me and Me only!  Tell all those I send you to that there is no more time.  Good things await those who love Me.  Some of those who say they are mine will be shocked to discover I never knew them because they have sought Me only after they achieved what they wanted in their lives.  Next time someone asks you for the time, tell them it is time to repent. Write of the little ones who will represent Me everywhere I go.  Marked by the angels with the sign of the rose.  Time to go now, do not despair and keep seeking My face daughter.

Shalom

Matthew 28:18-20

18 And Jesus came and spoke to them, saying, “All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth. 19 Go therefore[c]and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,20 teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Amen.

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

