The Time of Testing

Words Received December 13, 2016

When will the time of testing begin you ask?  I say that the time has come.  Worship not the things of this world which pass away.  Write of the time when all will repent, for they will see My Glory.  They will fall on their faces in anguish when they see they have been left to endure the horrors of the stricken earth.  Too many will say, why was I left here? They will not understand that they have fallen so far from My Grace.  Too many to count. Wrap up the fillings that start the day and end up with a remnant.  Let those come to Me for their stricken signs.  Come and see what I have prepared for you now.  Sit at the foot of My tree and soak in the tidings of love poured out by My Son.  He is the finisher of your faith and He waits for My command now to announce His Coming and Going.  No way will they ever repent for they have hardened their hearts like stone and will never repent.  One time there was light and a hope, but it was snuffed out by the cares and concerns of this world.  They were squashed since birth and force fed a stream of lies so long, you could not find the beginning.  Prisoners of the ones who sought to hide their plans and only Yeshua holds the keys to hell and death as well as freedom.  They wait upon their scars to show the world and hold up their hands to the light of the sun.  The false light that has blinded all that stand beneath it.  The TV has numbed their minds since birth and controlled their thoughts with waves of sound.  The mad scientists planned their words with waves of energy, never once considering the fate of their own souls.  Sold out to Satan for bread and wine and a shiny new trinket.  They laugh at the ones doing their bidding while they line their walls with the trophies of skulls of their victims, bought and sold for the price of a tool of lies.  Sisters and brothers sent to live with those who despise them…for a song.

Screen-Shot-2015-05-26-at-6.12.49-PM.png

Words Received December 15, 2016

Walk the line that leads to My Divine place for you.  You will overcome by the Blood of the Lamb and the Word of your testimony.  Keep your faith and hold your peace for the time of testing is at hand.  Those that do not know Me will be left out in the cold.  The storm you pray for will not overshadow you for long for I will blow the bastions free and send the mockers and scoffers running for their bunkers.  [here I had been praying that the storm named Matthew would not cause the destruction that was planned to and forecasted by the weather guy who said that if people did not leave the coastal area of Florida then they would die and their children would die…..seriously].

hurricane-skull

They engineer their own destruction and doom and they will not escape.  Which ones will get to go with Me you say?  Those who know Me and seek My face daily.  Those who let the cares of this world choke out their time with Me, will go through the time of testing.

Yes daughter I will take you, but be ready and do not look back.  For the winds of change have begun to blow as My sails are set upon the waters.  The deceptions come from every corner and box in the people without prejudice.  The angel rides in the whirlwind and wraps himself in light.  Time will be no more for those who hide their plans from the world. Risk being a fool and go to speak with the lost.  Yes I will lead you to those I have called. The harvest is ready and the workers are few.  Round up the helpers and scour the land for those desperate  for the truth of My love.  There will be no more little ones on the earth for them to carry off and they will be exposed for who they are.  Update on April 13, 2017:  I had a revelation as I was reading this (Yes I re-read my own blog!).  When the children are taken by Yeshua to escape the time of testing, the wicked ones who had been kidnapping, sacrificing and eating the children will no longer have their sustenance and what they really look like will be revealed. They will look like the demonic reptiles they are. Now I know this sounds absolutely insane but those who know the truth and have the Holy Spirit will know what this means.  I could post a video to explain what this means and I will look.  One was posted in April on Youtube by a channel I followed and their channel was shut down very shortly after they posted this video by a Jewish Rabbi from New York who told the truth about what they do with the children and why.  I believe the number is about 300,000 go missing every year from the United States.

The ark will be revealed as I have shown and My people will be amazed.  Only watch that those you follow are not following you.  The days are evil and they search for their prey among My children.  No more Mr. nice guy.  They will see My wrath poured on them and they still will not repent.

Papa

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me

warrior

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

