The Harvest Must Begin

Words received December 16, 2016

Yes, it is time.  The fruit has ripened and the harvest must begin.  There will be great tribulation such as the world has never seen.  They take their stores into the storehouses and rent the day break.  Torah teaches the way to My heart but few will find it.  I have led them by My Spirit and those who humbled their hearts, who were chastened, will enter in.  The pride of Lucifer has infected the whole of the human race.  Woe to those who have led My children away from their destiny in My Kingdom.  Why could they not repent?  For they were blinded with the riches promised by Lucifer while the greatest treasure was ripped from their grasp.

It comes at once, Yes daughter, the dominoes  will all fall now, as they ride the whirlwind to destruction.  Haunting memories of times when demons would roam the land.  The satyrs and minars will dance once again, freed from their prisons to cause chaos and destruction.  My children hear My voice and follow not after their fleshly desires.  Summer will not come again for you.  Rejoice daughter, the dawn has come and you will be with Me in paradise.  Work until the time the door is closed.  Bring in as many as you can.  You will see many fall as they turn from My love.  You see, they must make that choice for themselves.  They repent not, so they will see great tribulation.  Many will run to Me when they see what evil brings and the deceptions are exposed.  Rent your garments and cry out to Me, your God, and I will hear from heaven.  My love, you must listen for My voice and do not fear, for I am with you.  

You have been noticed.  Remember I said to watch out for the ones you follow are following you?  There is debris that contains a poly-substance known as Riedel (?sp) that hits the hypothalamus as I have explained before.  [I have previously written of the substance that is being sprayed on the population and one of the effects it has is to make people angry].  You can certainly see that in our world today.

I will protect you from the snare of the Fowler and noisome pestilence.  Run to Me daily and I will shelter you.  Guard your thoughts.  Take every thought captive and hold it up to My light.  Yes daughter, hold fast to what you have, lest the tempter try to take it away.  White is your robe and you shall come to the wedding supper of the Lamb.  

Let the breath and the bride say come.

Come Yeshua, amen

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

