For Those in the Wilderness

Psalm 63

O God, You are my God;
Early will I seek You;
My soul thirsts for You;
My flesh longs for You
In a dry and thirsty land
Where there is no water.
So I have looked for You in the sanctuary,
To see Your power and Your glory.

Because Your lovingkindness is better than life,
My lips shall praise You.
Thus I will bless You while I live;
I will lift up my hands in Your name.
My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness,
And my mouth shall praise You with joyful lips.

When I remember You on my bed,
I meditate on You in the night watches.
Because You have been my help,
Therefore in the shadow of Your wings I will rejoice.
My soul follows close behind You;
Your right hand upholds me.

But those who seek my life, to destroy it,
Shall go into the lower parts of the earth.
10 They shall fall by the sword;
They shall be a portion for jackals.

11 But the king shall rejoice in God;
Everyone who swears by Him shall glory;
But the mouth of those who speak lies shall be stopped.

Words Received December 11, 2016

Sometimes what you see is not what you get.  There are those who walk in disobedience but say they love Me.  I listen not to these, as their tongues are not speaking of Me.  Glorify My Name always and I will sanctify your life through My only Son.  He waits for My command to go for His Bride and take them to the place prepared.  Do not be dismayed when the little ones are sent out to do My will over the elders.  I have said to teach the young now as they will teach later.  There is a time when all will seek My face but I will not be found.  It is then that they must endure through the time of great testing.  So many are not ready for My coming but do not fear.  I am with you now and until the end of the age.

Write of the Tomtoms that play in the sand that dig down so they can hide their plans and water will bubble up from the deep.  Rip away the cobwebs from the eyes of those who did not seek the truth, for they truly have been set in stasis.  For when they say peace and safety, sudden destruction comes and does not let up until the great shaking is complete.  There will be no rest for the wicked, for they have had their rewards already and must pay their piper.  Yes, Satan, the father of lies has blinded them all by their lusts.  What will they do when their treasures are all aflame and there is no water to quench the inferno?  They will mourn and they will see that I AM the Lord!

Sick puppets dance on twisted strings controlled by the father of hell, dammed from the beginning of his love affair with himself.  He walks the earth to and fro, seeking whom he can devour.  Some of those who follow him can always show their allegiance but do  not understand why they are dancing to his tunes.  They cannot see the strings and have not learned how to seek the truth.

There are so many warning, that the sound is being lost in all the cacophony of lies.  Water the plants and seeds you have begun to grow.  Walk in My Spirit always.  Yes daughter, be ready, stay ready, repent daily and seek not to save your own life.

I Am the Almighty, the Alpha and Omega and the One and True living God.  I will not share My Glory with another.  Keep on the narrow path and always remember to keep My commandments.  Yes Yahshua came to be the sacrifice and atonement for you but He also came to point the Way back to Me as My Living Word – Torah made flesh.  

As it was in the days of Seth, it shall be again.  You may not pick and choose what parts of My law to follow, for it is all One, not to be broken.

Do not trust those who condition the writings through their own minds and put their own meaning onto My words.  Do not listen to them.  For I Am coming to set all right once more.

Shalom Aleichem

Papa

ten-commandments

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

