In the Beginning

Resharing my first blog post to show why I started it

Yahweh's Words

quote

I had no plans to start a blog and have never gone down this road before, but recently I have begun to receive prophetic words from God (Yahweh) and apparently I am not supposed to just keep them for myself.  I am not calling myself a prophet in any way, shape or form and I am not a writer, so this may come off as a bit awkward to start but I am just being obedient.  We are certainly living in the end times and the days are becoming darker and darker with each passing day.  I now believe that time is very short and the time of testing called the Great Tribulation in the Bible is about to commence.  The only way we are going to make it though this time of testing is to know our Saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ (Yahshua Hamashiach).  I will certainly post a…

View original post 724 more words

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

1 thought on “In the Beginning”

Leave a Reply

