Walk The Line

Luke 21

34 “Be careful, or your hearts will be weighed down with carousing, drunkenness and the anxieties of life, and that day will close on you suddenly like a trap. 35 For it will come on all those who live on the face of the whole earth. 36 Be always on the watch, and pray that you may be able to escape all that is about to happen, and that you may be able to stand before the Son of Man.”

there-will-be-signs-jesus-5

December 6, 2016

Walk the line I have set before you, for you cannot go one way or the other.  You must stay close to My Word at all times and not be corralled into believing all the lies in your path.  Research the ley lines I spoke of before to understand how and why the earth will be tilted by the forces in the heavenlies.  The waters will be pulled back from the shorelines and you will see the rotunda of the gods.  There are many lost right now that you need to begin speaking to.  Trust Me now daughter and watch for the signs I have already given you.  Ramping up their plans, the wicked plot in vain to overthrow My reign over this world as they try to break through the veil and vaulted ceilings I have placed above the earth.  Witness what I will do when the watches are stopped at 10 and 3.  Yes, I will show you the way, so do not concern yourself with the logistics of this tactic.  Write of the time when the source of light will break down and all the people will see what lies behind the veil they have created.  Purple reign will lose it’s light and the wicked shall prosper no more – HalleluYah!!

Yes wanton are their ways and they will put on their final show.  Tom is right that you are being shown the plans of the enemy so you can warn My children.  You are not wrong, you know this age comes to an end much sooner than most expect.  My Son is coming for His bride and I Am not slack in My promises or plans.

December 7, 2016 – The Mark of the Beast

Put all your eggs into one basket.  That of My eternal love.  Not following after the treasures of this world.  Write of the time when all will be caused to worship the beast and his image. It will be in the form of a tattoo with 8 pointed sides with a circular centre.  (I believe this will be the Vatican Star which I posted in an earlier entry).

vatican_solar_wheel

Those that take it will not be able to enter into My Kingdom.  If they would only call out to Me in repentance now, I would spare them from the noisome pestilence.  The angel rides in the whirlwind from everlasting to everlasting.  He speaks the world into existence. Trust no one in this treacherous time and bring all into My light for examination.  The chair stands alone for no one can fill it, only My Son.  The rocking horse will stop when the little ones are taken up to Me in My Kingdom.  They fill their homes with idols and stack their shelves with trinkets that rarely see the light of day.  The other ones are not going to last.  Speak of the days when darkness will cover the land once the power structure is dismantled from the inside.  Warn My precious ones that I AM Coming soon.

Matt. 7:7

“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

