Salvation, A Gift That Must Be Opened

No one knows the hour, no one knows the day – Jesus is coming soon

December 5, 2016

Well, you are now going to listen to what others have to say over Me?  Do not let others give you doubt about yourself or about Me. Whatever you do to the least of these,you do unto Me.  There is no time for doubt or to let others dictate how you feel about yourself. Take courage and stand up now, for the time of shaking is at hand. Yes there will be much destruction upon the earth and much sooner than many are expecting.  Stop the doubts and just trust.  Do My will now for the days grow very short. Light the way for others and keep your lantern lit.  Bright is the coming of My Son and all will see His Glory.  Listen to Me, I AM Coming Now.  You will not see another winter so stay ready and warn others.  Come back to Me.  I will never leave you or forsake you my daughter.  Don’t let others destroy your faith.

Here I had words about two specific people who I have already spoken to and I won’t publish this but I think in dealing with these people, it pulled me down into doubt, so the Lord was encouraging me.  The Lord says…..never gloat over anyone’s failure to see the truth, for it is a descent into eternity of outer darkness with weeping and nashing of teeth.  Repent, for My coming is at hand.  No more will I wait for those who have rejected the only way to My Kingdom and have clung to their own mortality.Woe to those who seek to save their own lives. Worthy is the Lamb who takes away the sins of the world, but even though My salvation is a gift, the receiver must accept and open it. They will wail when they see what is coming upon the earth.  Wipe the tears from the eyes of the ones with repentant hearts.

worthy-is-the-lamb

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

