Woe to the Prophetic Pithos Makers

pithos

Words Received November 30, 2016

So many are going to be deceived that it will be hard to count them all.  Starting at midnight when My cry goes out, until the time of testing is over, will be 395 days.  Shop for essentials that will be needed for the time of darkness.  There will be many who do not trust the words of My prophets and servants but do not let that stop you from proclaiming My truth.

Let it be known that I am coming very soon and I will not be mocked.  Those shoes that were sold for bread will bring blessings.  Love those I send you to and do not fear.  The time of testing has arrived and those who do not know Me will be separated and sifted on My threshing floor.  Operate under the power and authority of My Holy Spirit and do not listen to those who call themselves prophets.  For they are for those with itching ears and will proclaim whatever the desires of their hearers want to hear.  Start witnessing to the lost, for they have no more time left to find out the truth on their own.  They are like waterless clouds that get puffed up but nothing comes from them.  Yes the prophetic pithos makers.

pithos\pithoi. \-thȯi\ : a very large earthenware jar with a wide round mouth used throughout the ancient Greek world especially for holding and storing large quantities of food (as grain) or liquids (as wine, oil) and sometimes for the burial of the dead.

Pithos is also the type of jar used in Pandora’s Box

Editors Note:  I share these prophecies with a friend and sister in Christ who many times gets further insight from the Holy Spirit and confirmations from the Lord.  She was really struck by the Holy Spirit on the words “prophetic pithos makers”.  Her understanding with the leading of the Holy Spirit was that these represented the prophets that prophesy to those with itchy ears are making a box for them to enter into – it is their burial/their death.

Wipe away the drudge from your eyes to see clearly My everlasting Truth.  Oh my little ones, come to Me, all who are weary and heavy burdened and I will give you rest.  Ripple effect of many waters strays to the outer edges of My earth.  The lines have been drawn in the sand by those who continuously mock and profane My Holy Name. They are so lost, that they will not ever get to see the incredible love they could have had.  They were blinded with greed and avarice.  Yes seek Me now first and foremost every day.  I call for you.  Now, stand up, pick up your lamp and come.  I bid you – come and die.

Yahshua

arms-up

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

