High Strangeness in the Skies

Words Received November 27, 2016

Talking time has come.  Writing is good but it must be shared.  I know the desires of your heart and I will lead you and guide you to those with whom you shall speak.  Whatever comes to your mind will come from the Spirit within you.  Water those seeds and do not filter through the channel of your own mind first.  Make a list of those of whom I put into your spirit and go to meet as Torben has taught.  Please do not tarry, for I come for you.  You will be ready by the way you hear my voice and follow My lead.  **Yes this is just for me but I thought I would include so you could get an idea that we are to be obedient in everything God asks of us.  Torben is from The Last Reformation  and teaches for us to go and share our time with others to explain the gospel.  Loving people is spending time with them and telling them the truth.  www.thelastreformation.com

armor-of-god_seriesbutton2_raster_web

And Here It Gets Strange

Triangle craft hover in your skies with their talons ready to reach into the lives of those who mark their hands and foreheads.  They stab their winged feet to grab hold of the whited warriors that are not battle ready.  Seek shelter when you see these warped marvels, waiting to snatch up those unaware of their presence.  (I actually have seen these craft in the sunrise sky on one of the only clear days we had all summer and have them on video).  They lift the shield in place each day by pulling back the veil.  They cannot match my creation and create a cheap copy.  Woe to those who scheme to deceive My children.  Their punishment shall be swift and they will not escape.  Watch out for the arrow that flies by day for they look to pierce the hearts of those whose minds are dulled by their continuous poison.  What a mess you say, but it is all under My control and I will not let Satan snatch any from My hand.  What will you do when they come for you?  You stay in My presence and I will shadow you and they will pass you by.  Yes you can tell them that all will be revealed in the twinkling of an eye.  

From Me

Start every day by praying Psalm 91 and pray for protection each day before you head out into the world, in Jesus’ Name

The hammer will fall on the iron machine that turns on it’s axis in Baltimore as I have showed you.  It will come from the water and it will be when the tides are out. The lights will be coming on at dusk and the ship will be circling so the master ship cannot be revealed.

There is little else that others will listen to. They have closed off their ears and refuse to hear what the Spirit is telling them.  You have seen the division that has been caused even amongst My elect who strain to see the future of their county and seek their own lives, not focusing on Me, but on their own version of Who I AM.  Trust no one now for the wolves are circling like never before.

Water will come and cover that great city by the sea, and jackals will not even dwell there.  They repent not, as they harden their hearts to my preachers and witnesses.  Stacked up are their sins to heaven, and they will fall from their high towers.  Their vulnerability is what feeds the wolves nostrils as they circle in for the kill.  The watchtower strikes midnight as My angels will wait for My timing of events now.  The wicked plot in vain as they store up their seeds in vaults for their doomsday plans.  There is little left to say to these, but repent now or be tossed in the fire later.  Water as high as the walls of Jerusalem will cover that mighty city of refugees.  They came from all the nations to stake a claim of inheritance from the Cabal who have enslaved them.  Prisoners made faint by fear of all the waves of destruction and deception.  Stark contrast in the lives of those who wait upon Me for their rewards in heaven.  Great will be the destruction of those who rejected My Son, who tossed out all that is good from the earth.  Make no excuses for them, they have chosen their own path.

armour

More High Strangeness

You are witnessing the result of machinations of evil who mix their noxious gases with the water supplies of all the nations they choose.  The component that makes angry is WSTRLP3000 (hazardous waste) and have a polyfilling of rhent components.  TR35 are used to create a neurotoxin that targets the hypothalamic area of the brain that regulates mood.  It is sprayed on the populations while they sleep.  You will need My protection from this mass military target.  Yes I will shut them down very soon from their destructive ways.

Now I know the above sounds insane but after researching this, what I found out blew my mind.  I don’t have it all down yet, so if you can shed light on any of this, please send me a message.  So the neurotoxins and the heavy metals they are spraying on us through the chemtrails and geo-engineering going on daily.  Most people are at least aware of this by now but it appears they are doing more than just changing the weather.  There are components in the toxic spray that targets a certain area of our brain known as the hypothalmus.  HYPOTHALMUS:  A region of the forebrain below the thalamus that coordinates both the autonomic nervous system and the activity of the pituitary, controlling body temperature, thirst, hunger, and other homeostatic systems, and involved in sleep and emotional activity.  This regulates our moods and hormones among other things.  Now TR35 is the name given to the MIT Innovators that are top of their field in biomedicine.  I believe they have paid these people well to create these toxins.  The people creating them may not even be aware of what they are used for.  Polyfill is a code that is used in replicating.  What this all points to is basically that we, as humans who live on the earth are being controlled and exterminated like bugs to put it bluntly.  It is hard to know this and still go and function normal in society so I am so grateful to our Lord that He has given me His grace, salvation, peace to go and do His will.  Moving on now……

Many still think there are many years to come but I say NO.  There will be time no more. Do not fear and do not worry, all is in My capable hands.  Will you trust Me?  Yes Lord! Then let’s get to work.  Send out your fears and doubts, not allowing them to stay.  Write of all I tell you and do not forget to worship always.  I will be there with you.  Shalom sister.

Yahshua

Psalm 91 King James Version (KJV)

91 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

Because thou hast made the Lord, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

