Jesus Speaks of How to Follow Him

i-chose-you

The following words were recorded in one week in November.  There were many other words but many are repeated from what I have already written since He does not change His message.  When I pray, I am asking God to share any words He can share with me personally as well as what I can share with others, so I do not write every single thing on this blog.  I have actually stopped writing as of January 2, 2017 because He told me to basically get caught up!  I am not editing His words, just taking ones that are related in following Him.  What an awesome God we serve.

Talk about what it is like to represent a follower of mine.  I seek followers who are committed to seek Me in truth, no matter where the truth leads.  Often, many will start out well with passion and strength but will die out as the cares and persecutions of this world come.  I seek those that will lay down their lives as I have laid down My own.  Nothing should stop you from following My heart as it will lead you to the One who sent Me.  Stay close to Me now as time is coming to an end.  So many think there is much time left to plant, sow and reap, but I say No, all has been accomplished as I begin the journey to pick up My bride.  Oh how I have longed for this day just as you have.  Do not think that you will have to stay in the sludge of Satan’s world much longer.  I know you begin to fear when you read that I will not be rescuing you from the snare but do not fall into this trap. Everyone seeks after their own understanding and live from their minds and not from their hearts where My Spirit dwells.

Come into my presence day and night for I wait for you in your secret place that only you and I know about.  Time is ticking by as the wicked ones ramp up their destructive plans. What a wicked world is where you abide.  But you are not in darkness and seek Me for your blessed assurance.  Stay close to Me now for the time is at hand for the wrestling of the flesh to come to it’s conclusion.  Write of the time that waits for no man.  Repent daily and stay clean from the cares of this world.  Stop wasting time with those who cannot and will not bend their wills to My own.  They seek to hide their faces from My countenance and stick their heads in the sand.  Posturing themselves at the front of the line only to realize it is the back.  I will honour your time on your knees to Me as you seek your answers.  You have already received, so just reach up and grab the fruit from My Tree of Life.  Seek shelter from the storm under My pinions and lean not on your own understanding.  Please do not wait for any man for any special anointing but only know My great love for you.  Water the seeds you have planted and head back out to plant some more.  You do not find Me when you do not seek and I am sorry that I do not honour your time of worship that is not done in Spirit and in Truth.  Only those who seek Me with a repentant heart will find Me.  The tortoise and the hare began the race at the same time, yet they have found each other.  Do you stay or do you go?

the-tortoise-and-the-hare

Wrap yourselves in light before you embark upon this journey, for I will never leave you or forsake you.  Want not the things that are passing away and let your light shine before men.  Listen for the Word of Adonai.  Tell others to repent and if they do not listen, then wipe the dust from your feet.

Do you think I would leave my lambs to suffer?  No, My little ones, I come for you so stay on that narrow road that leads to My pasture.

The deception is strong now and many have fallen into the trap set for them.  Do I not speak with those who listen?  I have chosen the ones who will hear My voice and they will fulfil their purpose.  Seek Me diligently now for the time of the masquerade begins.  The masks are on and all the players are ready – now on with the show.  Do not let the wicked ones deter you and seek higher ground.  They will come after you but I will protect you so stay close, stay covered under My wings.  Step around the holes and traps set and let others know where they are.  You will lead many to safety and you will fulfil My plan for your life.

Rip away the cord that is holding you to this world.  Untie the fetters that keep you anchored  through selfish pursuits and mindless activities.  You already know before you start that these things are not of Me, but of the devil.  The Telievision  that keeps millions enthralled night after night their whole lives.  Reach for the stars where you will find me.  Find me in the secret place and worship me in Spirit and Truth for I Am with you always, even until the end of the age.  Seek Me while I may be found and again, lean not on your own understanding.  Seek me while you are fresh in the day.

Liken my words to manna for it feeds you daily and comes down from heaven.  Eat your fill and drink from the fountain of living water.  No one gets out of here alive, so make sure you seek only My face in this time of great deception.  Seek not your own way for My Son shows you the right path.  They seek to destroy my people but I will harken unto them if they call upon My name in their time of trouble.  Wipe away the tears from the eyes who mourn, for I will comfort them.  Wrap up loose ends and walk in the light of My love.  Precision timing is needed and only I can provide at this time.  Your purpose has been set from the foundation of the world and it will not alter one jot or tittle.  Seek Me in your prayer closets and write to those those who are lost in this world.  I will bring them if you will write My words.  Do not worry about tomorrow for it will take care of itself.

Rest in Me

Papa Yahshua

The Show Must Go On

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

1 thought on “Jesus Speaks of How to Follow Him”

Leave a Reply

