Freedom in the Kingdom of God

Write of the freedom you now have* to serve Me in My Kingdom, The Kingdom of Heaven on earth. ** I had attended a Last Reformation Kickstart weekend previous to this which was awesome.  Torben taught about the Kingdom of God, how to receive it and how to share it with others.  I was even baptized and we went out on the street to pray for others.  A whole new life!

There are a few videos from this weekend below:

Here is my new friend Diana being interviewed by Torben.  I met some wonderful new brothers and sisters in Christ this weekend.

Words Received from the Lord November 14, 2016

Wait until I send you, and when I do, you must go.  The harvest is ready now and must be harvested or it will spoil.  Do not worry about what you will say as I will be with you.  Start by witnessing to the lost and then to those who call Me Lord, for they have fallen asleep.  Too many are following after their own lusts for power and things that do not matter in eternity.  Water the seeds you plant.

Now what I want to say is this; There is great destruction coming to the earth and you must warn the people now.  Those who do not know Me need to be shown the truth, this includes those that call Me Lord.  Rip off that bandaid quickly for it makes it less painful.  Quick and sharp like the wit I implanted in you.  They must understand that it is I that will send the strong delusion and if they do not abide in Me, they will believe all the lies of the Adversary.  You cannot reach them all but be obedient to the ones I send you to.  The courage will come from Me, your Father, just like riding a bicycle.  Know I will be there to steady the bicycle right behind you.  You may wobble but will not fall.  Then you will see My Power and Glory once you step out.  Only the first few times will you waiver.

Destruction

Write about what is soon to come.  Destruction on such a grand scale as has not been seen before.  Waters will cover the city by the sea and man’s buildings will be no more.  Sifting the stations of worldly men so they can no longer control the markets of money.  They think they are invincible but they will soon see that they have been deceived.  They live on sinking sand that shifts them out to sea.  Worry not about this as you will be far away from the destruction.  I will place you on high ground.  Torrid temples will come down and whisky waters will cover them.  

Torrid Definition:  1)  Very hot and dry  2)  Full of difficulty or tribulation – with the example being given as “Wall Street is in a torrid time”  interesting 🙂

The wicked will not escape, even those who are hiding themselves among the dens of the rocks.  They seek to hide their plans from Me, Adonai, but they are doing so in foolish vain, for I see all and know all.  They start to lick their wounds when the tree topples but the sap has dried up.  The torso of the tree is rotten from the inside out.  Water the seeds you plant and never stop sewing into My Kingdom.  What will they say when they see their glass ceilings shattered and their bottles broken – yes their wineskins.  All these things will change the course of their history.  It is all a lie and only those who seek Me will learn the truth of this world.  Take out the garbage and set your sights on only Me now daughter, for time is truly up.  Believe this.

Papa Yeshua

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

