What Time Is It?

midnight

What time is it?  I will tell you, it is time to repent, for all have fallen short of my ways.  Take heart, for I have overcome the world, the flesh and the devil.  So many are following blind guides, rather than Me, the Father of Glory from everlasting to everlasting.  Do not listen to all who call themselves prophets and prophetesses.  I will humble all before that great and terrible day when none shall be able to stand.  Stop wasting time and go as I have commanded, two by two to all four corners of the earth.  Start by listening for My Spirit telling you where to go and always follow My Ruach HaKodesh (Holy Spirit) and all your paths will be made straight.

Loosen the bonds of sin and shame, your shackles have been removed.  Stick with Me now and do not stray off the path, where streams of living water flow both up and down stream.  Watch out for those who call themselves watchmen, as they also have multiplied their numbers without being called by Me.  Get up and go, not hesitating to smell the roses, for all will wilt and die in this season at hand.  Stretch your limits and increase your faith to speak out boldly, proclaiming the Kingdom of God is at hand.  When the riches fade and the potters clay is soft and pliant, mold yourself into something I can work with.  Throwing off all the shackles of suppression and doubt.  Since time began in My creation, I have been molding man into My Image, but he is now trying to mold Me into his!

 Foolishness reigns supreme and wickedness abounds.  Yes daughter, everything you have been taught is a lie from birth until the grave.  Witches cackle and warlocks spin the truth for Satan’s agenda.

The watchtower strikes midnight and the bell tolls to the wanton world that is perishing into the depths of time.  You will see what I have spoken, with a collision of two heavenly bodies that will be seen by much of the world.  The sparks will fly, sending massive rocks hurtling to the earth.  Yemen will be hit first with others to follow.  The angel rides in the whirlwind to accomplish My will for all time.  Nurturing mothers will be hard to console when their babies are taken.  They will go with all my children when Yeshua calls for them  at midnight.  Why do you doubt?  Even so, I will not let you out of my sight.

angel-in-the-whirlwind

 The power structures are clamouring to release their final plans into motion with much planned destruction.  Yes they will use the Russian counterpart to blame the fire and smoke that comes out of the sea.  Oh so many will be killed since they did not heed the warnings by My children.  All is ready and 5777 is the year.

Let your light shine and let it be seen by men, diligently seeking to do My will, always walking by faith and not by sight.  Wait a little while longer, I will protect from the noisome pestilence caused by man’s own hand.  Wash your robes and light the way for others.

Blocking out the sun is being done by the clever beasts so they can protect the wanton lusts of the flesh of devils.  They come out of their lairs deep in the clefts of the rocks.  They have been summoned and they come, wanting to eat the flesh of their jailers.  Yes wanton is the word I wanted you to use to describe this world.

Wanton Definition:  No thought or care for the rights of others; Not limited or controlled; Hard to control; Mean or cruel; Having no just foundation or provocation; Merciless; Inhumane; Luxuriantly rank; Unduly ravish

It truly is a cesspool of wickedness and I hear My children groan under the weight of it.  Such a wicked generation as has not been seen since I brought down the tower and scrambled the language of men.  Truly I say to you that this generation shall not pass before I have brought all I have planned to completion.  Man has never been so disobedient and so lost as they are now.  They wander around searching for meaning and truth in everything but Me, their Creator.  Such foolishness abounds and the walls of this current civilization are crumbling all around.  Wait until you see what I will do.  You have prayed for the destruction of those who destroy the earth and I will answer that prayer.  They will cry out for mercy but none will be found as they only seek to save their own lives after they have toiled and plotted to take others.

Once upon a time, there were those who sought to hide their plans from the Lord but they only fooled themselves.  Satan has truly blinded and bound them.  Water will cover all the lanes of the city by the sea.  That great city will be no more.  Woe, woe, woe to the inhabitants of the earth, for Satan knows he has but a short time.  None shall escape the reality of what is about to take place.  Warn those who will listen of what is to come.  Oh how I have pleaded with my children to warn but many do not believe the time has come.  They believe that each day will be like the last, each year like the past.  If seeing is the only way to believe, they they shall see.  ** Here I asked whether I should warn those at church…………….Oh yes daughter, all those who still worship on the day of the sun god need to know that I AM has sent you to warn them of the coming storm.  The innocent shall go but all those who know better will have no excuse in saying they did not know.

Hence the day shall come like a thief, a day of deep darkness, when Yeshua comes for the Bride.  It truly is a gift and a blessing to be called to the marriage supper of the Lamb.  You must all forgive now everyone who has ever hurt you, purify your heart and soul.

What a wonderful world it will be when My 7 Days are complete then you can rest in Me.  No eye has seen nor ear has heard what I have in store for you.  

I then received specific instructions from the Lord on how to conduct myself, which included fasting from the things of this world and not leaning on my own understanding. He also wants me to warn certain people that there is not as much time as they think.  It seems as if those who are waiting and ready for Jesus to appear, will be taken to be with the Lord and I then believe that the great tribulation will begin.  I don’t know if it is 7 years or the Day of the Lord is one year.  I do know it is coming.  For those that are going to be here on this earth I would say  – DO NOT take the mark of the beast, which I believe will be an electronic tattoo with a sun type symbol (8 points with a circle in the middle) as in the Vatican solar wheel pictured below.  God did describe this to me in a future time with Him.  My Father has asked me to warn people to not take this mark because if you do, you will no longer be able to be redeemed.  It’s like it will alter your DNA somehow and you will no longer fully human.  With all the transhumanism coming to the forefront now, this is not hard to understand.  Once you begin to look at all of this, you will realize that we truly do not stand a chance without Jesus Christ.

vatican_solar_wheel

Those that believe the Lord is coming should leave provisions for anyone left behind and instruction as to what has taken place and how to be saved.  Those that become new followers of Jesus from this point on may have to die for their faith.  God loves you so much and does not want anyone to perish in their sin, which is why Jesus had to come and die as our sin offering, making atonement for us.  It is not complicated, just believe God loves you and accept this most amazing gift.  May the grace and peace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all.  Shalom Aleichem (peace be upon you).

Adonai Elohim

jesus-is-coming

Rev. 22

22 And he shewed me a pure river of water of life, clear as crystal, proceeding out of the throne of God and of the Lamb.

In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him:

And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

And there shall be no night there; and they need no candle, neither light of the sun; for the Lord God giveth them light: and they shall reign for ever and ever.

And he said unto me, These sayings are faithful and true: and the Lord God of the holy prophets sent his angel to shew unto his servants the things which must shortly be done.

Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.

And I John saw these things, and heard them. And when I had heard and seen, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel which shewed me these things.

Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: worship God.

10 And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand.

11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

12 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

13 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.

14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

15 For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie.

16 I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.

17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:

19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

20 He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.

21 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

