A Special Message from the Father

Some wonderful words received on December 24, 2016 at 12:00 am

Tell them of the time when all My children will come to My garden and dance under the hoopa with the one and only begotten Son.  ** When I looked up this word, I found that it was Chuppah or Hoopah which is a covering for the bride and groom at a Jewish wedding.

chuppah

Laughter and joy will once again come to live in the hearts of men.  Learn now how to seek My face, for I am with you.  Too many have followed after their own ways but they will learn of the mistake when the door to the wedding closes.  Do not be angry with them, for they have been fooled by the god of your world.  Weep for those who have been blinded for they have closed off the only door to my Holy Mountain.  

Rejoice, for the time of the glorious appearing is here.  Lift up your eyes to the heavens and call upon His name – He is coming!  

Look to me also for I will show the path to take to reach your destination, the new Jerusalem which will come down from heaven, my bride.  Wipe the tears from your eyes for joy awaits you, a new day has come.  Blessed are you who have kept themselves for the supper of the Lamb and His holy bride.  

Glory and honour are Mine, for I AM

Come Yahshua

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

