Remember Who You Are, Get Ready, Jesus is Coming

Recorded on October 30, 2016

Praise the one who paid your debt and took upon Himself all the sins of mankind.  He took the punishment accorded to you so you could live.  Why would anyone not rejoice at this most selfless act of love?   Tell them to repent and remember who they are.  For they have all fallen asleep, lulled by the the cares of this world, too many to even count.  What a wicked generation who pull at the strings of Shinar (here I heard “wretched obedience”)..  My thought is most people are obeying Satan at this point.

Send them out two by two to witness to the lost, starting with the little ones who can still hear and then to those who once knew but have fallen asleep.  Two step doctrines will be used by those who seek their own means.  Meaning two steps away from the truth, which is close enough to seem real but far enough away to deceive even the elect.  Religion has tainted my gospel to the point it is now unrecognizable to what Yahshua’s Talmidim (Jesus’ Disciples) were sent out two by two to proclaim.  Back to My basics and side step around doctrines of men.  Seek Me first in all things and I will lead you down paths of righteousness.  Start your engines now.  Put aside all wretched wantings and seek My face, your great I AM.  Oh how I have wanted to gather my chickens under My wings as they are all scattered and lost.  Their Shepherd calls but they do not listen.  Too head strong to submit their wills.  Moreover, they want to be captains of their own ships, steering towards destruction over the horizon.  Change course or you will be centered in the path of the Antichrist who will attract all men to himself like a magnet.

sail-with-jesus

What a time this will be, unlike any other in the history of men.  Chart with Me and stay the course my dove.  Watch what I will do.  They will all be amazed.  Look to the skies and see my wonders and majesty.  The stars will fall from heaven as the sky rolls up as a scroll.  Perseus cannot slay this monster, Only I, the Great I AM can stop this madness.  Oh they have called him and they welcome him, but he will slay them all, after they do his will.  Time will slow down and he will play a game, changing the rules as he goes.  You will need to be connected to me by My Spirit to know which way to turn.  Yes time IS short my daughter.  You have obeyed my voice and are conquering the flesh but must continue.  Do not go back to your old ways or you will not hear my voice when it is time.  Lock up your daughters and keep the keys hidden, for men will ravage your lands, raping and pillaging as they go.  Not many will be left that are not inhabited by the spirit of the antichrist, who infects the minds of all those who do not belong to me.  What a tragedy it will be to see all those who walk the earth as zombies, their minds taken over, never to return.

Sound the alarm, ring the bells, call a solemn assembly, fast and pray, for the time is at hand .  So many think they have many years and make their plans for a happy future.  Oh how they will wail when they see how they have been deceived.  Watch and pray my sheep, lest your flame be snuffed out, never to be lit again.  Yes it burdens my heart to see, but My sheep hear My voice and it is them I must gather first.  Do not worry about tomorrow, it will take care of itself.

Celestial lights will appear that have not been seen before and will astonish those on the earth.  Many will panic and chaos will ensue.  Only those who know Me will know I come for them.  Yes, write that the ones that appear to be brown and white will collide, sending pieces streaking across the sky, colliding with the earth.  [Here I had asked if there was anything specific to look for that I could write regarding the celestial lights.  It sounds like a brown dwarf star, which is brown and white – I did  not know this before].

nibiru-planet-x-conspiracy-theory-nasa-478807

 

Rush down to your knees when you see this.  Start your engines, get ready, Jesus is coming.

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

