Destruction and Redemption

I wrote these messages on the night of  October 27 and then the morning of October 28, with the former speaking of much destruction and the latter speaks of God’s redemption.  You see, I am just writing what I hear the Spirit of God say to me and even though He wants to warn of what is coming, it is not hopeless, because we know the hope of Glory!  Jesus came to redeem us, save us, offer us the free gift of eternal life and to return to our Creator and Father when we die.  Once you understand how evil this world is and who controls it, it makes it much easier to really understand what Jesus did for us.  The depth of His sacrifice for the depth of our sin.  But you have to accept the gift and then open it, not just realize it is there and do nothing.  He bids you to come……..and die.

October 27, 2016 Evening

Total destruction is coming to America.  Her false prophets will be silenced in their pulpits and all the sages will be cut off.  My Holy Mountain will tremble and annihilate all those living roundabout.  Sound the alarm in Jerusalem, for My Day of Reckoning is at hand.  All those who mocked and scoffed Me and My children will mock no more.  The fires will rage for weeks and the people will mourn.  Enter into My gates with thanksgiving and praise, slaughtering all who dwell within (I know it doesn’t sound like these two things should go together).  Temporal imagining goes deep in those who have chosen to go the way of Baal.  **Note:  I did not know the word temporal so I looked it up.  It is relating to or limited by time/relating to secular as opposed to spiritual/relating to the material world/worldly.  Imagining means reasoning.

Continuing on……Their fruit will dry up on their branches, for they are dead inside.  This cataclysm is brought to you by the people for the people and Obama will stay on his throne until the desolation is complete.  Magicians and sorcerers have confided and cajoled all who can decide on the fate of that nation and demons and satyrs will dance on the land of the once free.  Tell all who will listen of the coming destruction and urge them to repent.  Glory is mine, says the Lord and I will share it with no other.  The timekeeper will freeze the hands until the mystery of inequity is revealed.  The false prophet has seen to it, that as many as worship the beast will be sidled by the wayside in their pride.

October 28, 2016 Morning

Come into my presence day and night.  Seek Me first so you will not lean on your own understanding.  Take time out of your day to relish my gifts for you and reach out to pluck the fruit off my Tree of Life.  Can you summon the stars and move the moon?  Realize it is I that speaks to you this day and always remember who I AM.  Start with the basics of seeking Me in prayer and start to see Me in every part of My creation.  Treat others as you would have them treat you and be the miracle you are seeking.  Cleanse and purge from your life all things that are not of me and start to see beauty among the ashes.  Relentless pursuit of My Divine  Will, will override the complexities of your world.  Start to walk with Me throughout your day and write what I tell you.  Share your thoughts with others to discern together what is coming upon the earth.  Walk in obedience and I will lead you to still waters, flowers of abundance and beauty you have never seen. Wilted ones now trying to pull you on to their twisted paths but do not go with them, for they seek to destroy the peace I have for you.  Start to witness to others so they will also know of My great love for them.  I will lead you to them and open the eyes and ears.  Seek that person of peace and show them the way.

tozier

October 28, 2016, Evening

Stock up the woodpile, for a power surge will knock out all your much depended on electricity.  Those without provisions will begin to loot and chaos will reign supreme in the streets.  Yes there is a pull from my heavenly body that will draw up the ley lines and pass the barrier I have put in place.  Note:  I know nothing about ley lines and what they mean, but when I looked this up, I was blown away.  I still don’t truly understand as it is very complicated but I will post a link here for anyone that is smart.  This is only one video of thousands but gives some clues of what the wicked ones believe.  They speak of Gaia, which as part of the New Age philosophy is just one more deep deception.  The plans go pretty deep, which is only them trying to hide their plans from the Lord of Hosts.

Turn up the volume on your proclaiming of the truth as now is the accepted time for My Ruach HaKodesh to come home.  Start by proclaiming to the lost and then wake up My children who have fallen asleep.  They have become fat with riches and sought after their own lusts of the flesh.  They do not see that they are naked and wretched and poor.  Oh how I have tried to call these ones with My Spirit along with My prophets, sages and maidservants.  They do not see and they do not hear what the Spirit says.  Come all who are ready to My banquet table and sit at My feet.  Hasten your time on the earth by coveting all those things you think you must have.  If you could only see My love for you, you would wrap yourselves up in my embrace and not let go.  Some of those who seek me will stay behind to bring in the stragglers and I will protect them in their time of trouble.  The inhabitants will be off of their luxuries and will not have these standing in their way of My provisions.  Supernatural provisions will be there for all who follow the Lamb.

Seek Me now while you still can without being thrown in prison.  Your bars now are just as real but only those who know My Son Yahshua can break free.  Come into My presence daily and meditate on My Word, which is your only hope in this corrupt generation.  Satyadev has spoken.  Shalom

Papa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

