More Warnings to the False Church and Woe to the Inhabitants

This is not a happy message but this is what the Lord had me write on October 25, 2016 after a time of prayer:

Sometimes we take for granted, all the gifts you have given us.  I repent for that My Father in Heaven.

Write what the churches will see that do not repent to Me, Lord of all creation.  Sukkot is not honoured, nor are any of My Appointed times.  They have gone the way of Baal and followed after strange flesh and strange gods.  Their gold lines their pockets and they say “we want for nothing”.  When calamity strikes they run to their prayer closets seeking answers and no more do they say “we are blessed”.  Sickness invades their homes and they do not understand the reason and blame Me if their petitions are not answered to their liking.  When will they see that they have already been given all they will receive through the blood shed by my Son Yeshua.  He has set the captives free from their prisons, only to have them run to Baal for their blessings.  Do not follow these blind guides and put your trust in Me – Adonai Elohim

Sparks will fly now as CERN is ramped up like never before.  They are desperate to see their “King” arrive from the pit, freed to cause chaos and destruction across the earth.  So many being led down this path to what they think is immortality, but only leads to everlasting torment in the presence of the ones they are freeing.  Such recklessness as never seen before, even surpassing the Tower of Babel.  I will do more than confuse the language.  I will scatter them like bugs and send My army against them, and they will not escape.

cern_shiva

Woe to the inhabitants of the earth, for the clock strikes midnight.  Four more days until it begins (this would bring it to Halloween).  I am not sure what God is saying will begin in 4 days and I did not get specific clarification but I think it has to do with what they are doing at CERN.  Here I think I must have had a question in my mind if this was all coming from the Lord.  Yes daughter, do not doubt, hold fast to the promises you have been given.  Stay in fasting and prayer and DO NOT seek after the cares of this world.  Only I can lead you and you must listen for My Ruach Trumpet, which I will sound.  Listen for Me now, a cry will go out and only those waiting and ready will hear.  My signs and wonders will amaze men and send shocks of fear unto those dwelling on the earth.  They will go through much tribulation but when they call out to me in repentance, I will not fail to redeem them.  Sit quietly and contemplate My wonders, searching for My message in everything you see and do.  Cherish the time you have left for every day is a gift from Me.  Always remember to stock all of your faith in Me, for only I can provide the Way.  The path is indeed narrow and few will find it.  

Six nations will rise up against Israel to destroy her, and when they do I will smite them – and they will know that I Am the Lord their God.  

Tea time is over and the Mad Hatter comes out of his hole in the ground, searching for who he can devour.  Ripe is the seed of men for harvest and must be plucked for they will spoil on the vine.  They teach their wicked ways to the children and speak abominable words against the Most High.  Stop listening to fools and seek only Me, the Great I AM.  Such a marvellous mystery I will show you, you shall scarcely be able to take it all in.

Watch and pray to be counted worthy to escape all that is planned for you.  Since the inception of the Watcher’s games, meant to confuse and destroy, so deep they have buried their plans and secrets.  Time is over when I say, not when Satan says.  Rest in me, seek My face and hang on to your blessed hope in My Son Yeshua, Sar Shalom, Bar Abba.  – Sincerely, Your Father

I thought I was done at this point but heard the words “Time Liquidity” – how and why.  When I looked up time liquidity, there were hundreds of references to the liquidity time bomb which is what they believe will trigger the next financial collapse.  Apparently the current market will implode and it is only a matter of time.

I don’t know if I explained at the beginning of this blog how I do this writing.  I pray in the Spirit and then as the Lord to share with me any thoughts he has towards me or any thoughts he wishes to share with me.  I hear about 4 to 5 words at a time and as I finish writing them, they just carry on.  The writing here may seem a bit grammatically wrong but I am trying to only write what I hear and not filter it through my own mind.  Anything that is written here, I would ask you to please take to the Lord in prayer and ask Him if this is coming from Him.  Please share any feedback you can with me so we can all learn and grow in His amazing grace and love.  For even though many of these words sound very harsh, I do believe we are being warned of what is coming but also what is happening behind the scenes that we will never know or see.  But God knows all and He is amazing.

Shalom

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

