Recompense to Those Who Seek to Hide Their Plans from the Lord

I received these words on October 24, 2016 and they contain things I know nothing about. It seems timely because God speaks about what sounds like child sacrifices going on behind closed doors in bizarre ceremonies by the wicked elite.  There is a lot being revealed now of these types of horrible abuses of children, massive pedophilia rings and other workings of the secret societies.  There are also things going on at CERN that very few people understand that involve opening portals and looking for anti-matter that can and will destroy our world unless God intervenes, which He will do as He promises in His Scriptures. Matt. 24:21-22

21 For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.

22 And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved: but for the elect’s sake those days shall be shortened.

Seek peace always, first and foremost.  There is only time left now to seek Me with your whole heart, mind and strength and lean not on your own understanding.  Yahshua comes for His ready bride my little ones.  His love and mine are everlasting and My Kingdom awaits the arrival of my saints.  How I long for you to see all that is in store for you.  Your delight is mine.

03-satanic-rituals-child-with-pkm

Tell of the sins of men that hide behind doors, with red poppies and pillows for the children they have slain.  Wickedness from the pits of hell abounds on My creation, and all creation groans for Me to rectify and make right.  Sin abounds and fear runs deep in the children of disobedience who mock and scoff My little ones.  Recompense is theirs, who seek to hide their plans from Me, the Lord of all creation.  How silly and vain Satan has made them.  Once is not enough, it is time to do it again.  Slain upon the alter are the innocents, their blood cries out from the ground.  Skeletons dance on the graves and they light their candles and incense.  Hide away a little longer until the banishment is passed.  

Slide the dial to the right and light the fires of time.  CERN is ramping up like never before as they call their gods through the veil.  Dimensions leaping my codes and quantum mechanisms created by idle hands seek to destroy Me, their Creator!  I sit and I laugh at their arrogant evil and vanity.  Crooked are their ways and their paths lead to destruction.  Lock them up in the pits they are trying to open.

cern

 

***Here I want to add that this must be coming from God because I truly have no idea about what CERN is trying to do or how.  I certainly did not have any of this in mind when I set out to write words from the Lord.

Chaos will ensue when My Restrainer is lifted.  The war machines are lined up in a row, waiting for the night to fall.  Russian dictator licks his lips and rubs his hands in anticipation of his evil plans realized.  Woe, woe, woe to the inhabitants of the earth, for the destroyer is right above their heads but they do not see it. It has been thwarted by the beast who works diligently for his time in the sun.  Red skies signal the time of tilting as the earth will be pulled by a mighty wind of power never seen before and never to be seen again.  I have given them time to repent but they will not.  Stubborn fools who must be punished for their extreme evil, it cannot stand!  Write of the time when all will cry out to me to save them after they have already rejected Me.  I will not cower to man, they will cower to me.

his-name

YHWH is My name and I will answer all who seek me in Spirit and in Truth, My twins.  Topple your idols or I will topple them for you on your own heads, systematically destroying everything that is not of Me and casting it into the fire.  Sit at my feet and learn now, not yearning for man’s wisdom, for it is all dung.  There are so many deceivers interspersed with my servants and prophets, that gleaning the ones who follow Truth has become a minefield.  Seek Me now and hold on, for I Am coming.  Yes sister I will not forget you (Jesus speaking).  Time is up, repent, repent, repent and I will see you soon.

Your loving Father

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

7 thoughts on “Recompense to Those Who Seek to Hide Their Plans from the Lord”

    1. I do not like labels because this is something that divides believers as everyone has very strong beliefs one way or another. I would say pre-wrath. I believe we will go through some tribulation but at the same time, there is nothing left that needs to happen before Jesus comes for His bride. I used to listen and watch all the different opinions and I found myself agreeing with all of them! I was really seeking an understanding of this and our loving Saviour showed me the Way. There are more than one raptures, or as the Lord calls them…..”harvests”. I may do a post on this because so many people are confused about it. I watched one video on Youtube that really gets in depth about the harvests that may help you, but nothing is definitive. Ask our Father to guide you by His Holy Spirit to an understanding of this. Nobody knows the timing for sure and if they say they do, they are either lying or are deceived.

      May the Lord lead you into all truth

      Like

    2. Look into Nicholson1968 either on Youtube or he has a website. When Jesus refers to Daniel’s prophecy of “when you see the abomination that makes desolate, standing in the Holy Place where it does not belong”, you have to understand that this is not talking about an evil man standing in a rebuilt Jewish Temple proclaiming to be God. It is not going to be this obvious. The way that YWHW fulfils prophecy is not in the way that men think. Just remember that Jesus did not come as Messiah the first time as the Israelites wanted or expected. We, as born again believers are the temple of the Holy Spirit and the abomination that makes desolate is Satan, through man, trying to live forever, another way, through transhumanism. This is the secret knowledge of the Watchers (fallen angels) that was happening in the days of Noah and it is happening again. It is not just that men are evil, but are literally trying to do away with God and live forever. The arrogance and pride of it, is all Satan and man has been deceived again.

      Like

      1. Thank you Janice I believe much of what you say and but I do believe we will go through the tribulation there is too much scripture to back it up. I used to be pre-trib and by the early church never taught it and it is a new doctrine that is only about two hundred years old. And is dispensationalism something that I believe it was Darby started and then Scholfield… and the Scofield bible has deceived many people as he has added to the word of God and his footnotes in interpreting scripture that he has erred in understanding of them.. which has led many people also into Zionism Judaism dispensational Doctrines. I tell you that devil is one Sly one… God bless have a blessed day

        Like

      2. Yes I know of all the church history and what I have come to believe is based on Scripture interpreted by the Holy Spirit. I simply did not know which was right because there was scripture to back up both. Jesus will not be coming as a thief in the night if everyone knows he is coming because of the 7 years of tribulation. Don’t believe me or anyone else, just read the scriptures and ask Holy Spirit to show you. There are waaay too many deceivers out there and there is now a war on between different sects of Christianity. Jesus will not come as everyone expects that are following men. The rabbis got it wrong the first time but if they had of took the Tenach at face value they would have known Yeshua was their Messiah.

        Like

  1. Amen and yes you are right there are so many deceivers out there is not even funny!! It just makes me so mad and I pray to God let the Holy Spirit lead me into all truth and you too and all of my friends and family in Jesus name I pray. Things are just getting so crazy! I started noticing things getting intense in the year 2000 and as the years passed by each year got crazier and crazier. I thought to myself what is going on here I knew things were changing and not for the good. At first I kept a lot of it to myself because I thought people would think I was crazy and then other people started speaking up. then that’s what I need I need to speak then that’s what I need I need to speak up to and pray how God’s wisdom

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

