Words of Warning and Love From God

Come to the fountain of living water, drink and fill up on Me, for I Am all that you need. Follow Me and I will show you the way always.  I AM the Way, without my lead you will stumble off the path of righteousness and into the pit. Write of the time when all will call out to Me after the tribulation of those days.  Repent Now!  Do not wait until it is too late.  Serve Me, your Lord and Saviour and I will carry all your burdens and give you rest.  Time is up for all the backsliders and the door will be shut to all those who were not living in light of my return.  The vaults will be sealed and the mansions filled.  Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all things will be added to you.  But your treasures are not here on this earth so do not store up things that will rust and gather dust for all will be thrown into the fire of My consuming wrath to come.  Trials are happening now for all my chosen to strengthen you and increase your faith in and dependence on Me.

Here I received some confirmations and answers to some of my prayers.  The Lord wants us to pray for others as well as to go out, just as Jesus’ Disciples did in the first century after the crucifixion of our Lord.  We are to go and cast out demons, heal the sick, preach the gospel and baptize people in the name of Jesus and make disciples as they did in the book of Acts.  Baptism does not have to be a church activity but we are all called to do this.  I recently went to a Kickstart event in Toronto with Torben and the crew from the Last Reformation and it was awesome!  Check out what this man is doing in his obedience to go as we are commanded.  You can watch the movie here:

https://thelastreformationmovie.com/

Continuing on…..”Do it now, do not wait for instruction from man.  I will equip you at this late hour.  Find a mate and go as I have commanded.  You wrestle not against flesh and blood but principalities and powers of the air, wickedness in high places.  Fill yourself up with the oil that can only be purchased from Me, your loving Father.  Your King is coming!  Get ready for Him and sound the shofar.

Tomorrow may not come so do not hesitate to write and speak to those I send you to.  Again, work while it is still daylight.  Do not shield your eyes from My Son, who comes for you.  In the brightness of His coming, all will fall on their faces, some in fear and some in worship.  Do not fear the things coming upon this earth but fear He who can throw body and soul into hell.  I await the day I will see all my children together in one place – My Holy place, the Holy Tabernacle of Heaven.  You saw my ark sitting in it’s proper place with my rainbow above. (This refers to a vision I had of the Ark of God with a rainbow above it).

The clefts of the rocks will be split open in the great earthquake and My Holy secret will be revealed to My chosen people.  (I believe this refers to the place beneath Golgotha that will be revealed in an earthquake in Jerusalem and the Ark of the Covenant will be found).  The veil will be lifted from their eyes and they will see their inequity  and realize on whom they have pierced.  The temple is ready and the table is set for My Son’s wedding.  In Him I am greatly pleased.  The guests have been called and it remains to be seen who will answer the invitations.  Do not spoil the time I have alloted for you to respond.  The rusted doors will creak open and the dawn will begin.  A time of new beginnings to eternity.  My love abounds for all those who hear My voice and obey My commands.  Do not hesitate or the door will be shut and there will be weeping and knashing of teeth.  Come and tabernacle with Me, your loving Father.  I await your return call. Here I heard the words “somewhere over the rainbow”.  No eye has seen or ear has heard of the treasures I have stored for those who love Me, the Great I AM.  Come and bow down before My throne of grace to see My face.  Now it is come My beloved.  Worship Me for I AM worthy. Throw away your idols, burn them now, for they will all burn later.  Time is here now, no more delay so be ready my bride.

ark-of-the-covenant

Set your souls on fire for My Kingdom.  Turn and repent from all unrighteousness and lean not on your own understanding, for the days are evil and who will be able to stand.  Satan is working very hard now in deceiving even my elect so do not think you are safe if you stay in your sins.  Tell them they must repent, turn from their wicked ways to receive their King and bow down before His throne.

Lightning strikes at midnight and the watchmen are (some asleep and some ready) so you must listen for my voice and follow my lead.  Teach the children now as they will teach later.  Rev up your engines, for the 747 is landing on runway number 9.  [I know this sounds like some silly rock song, and as I thought this, I heard…]  Yes it is I.  I looked up the meanings of the numbers and, interestingly, I found that 747 means the Prince, the Author or Chief Priest and number 9 means:

the number 9 symbolizes divine completeness or conveys the meaning of finality. Christ died at the 9th hour of the day, or 3 p.m., to make the way of salvation open to everyone. The Day of Atonement (Yom Kippur) is the only one of God’s annual Feast days of worship that requires believers to fast for one day. This special day, considered by many Jews to be the holiest of the year, begins at sunset on the 9th day of the seventh Hebrew month (Leviticus 23:32).

Nine also represents the fruits of God’s Holy Spirit, which are Faithfulness, Gentleness, Goodness, Joy, Kindness, Long suffering, Love, Peace and Self-control (Galatians 5:22 – 23).

Search your own hearts and search the scriptures for the treasure that moths do not eat and rust does not steal.  Stay in fasting and prayer now until I come, I will give you the strength.  Here I want to say that I was fasting at this time and I wondered if that meant I was to continue on indefinately, but that is not really possible for me.  I am going to take it that it means to be praying without ceasing and fasting from the cares of this world for they are all passing away.

Shalom

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

