God Showed Me the Japan Tsunami Before It Happened

I had this dream on October 1, 2016 about a Tsunami in Japan and had a very clear vision of cars and vans floating in from what looked like the ocean and the water was very black, being all churned up and full of debris.  I did post this on Facebook at the time.  Well yesterday as I was looking at a video about all the weird phenomenon such as the New Zealand earthquake as well as the earthquake in Japan, I saw exactly what I saw in my dream.  God has recently started showing me things through dreams and visions and I guess this was His way of showing me that, Yes, they are from Him and I am to trust.  That is the only reason I started this blog, as I certainly had no ambition to write or have people follow me.  I feel like I have to warn people of the coming destruction on this earth that none will escape, but not to make people fear.  We have a Father who loves us and created us and even though we all die, we are eternal beings with immortal souls.  I don’t like speaking of hell, but I have to say, it is a real place and you wouldn’t want your worst possible enemy to go there.  Please seek Jesus today, He is the author of life and He will lead you to green pastures, eternal peace and rest.  The other destination is unthinkable.

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

