Jesus’ Return is Imminent

I recorded these words from the Lord on October 19, 2016:

Sometimes things are not what they seem.  The right way to a man is always wrong in My ways.  Tell of Him who sits on the throne in Heaven, directing the paths of all those who worship Him.  Yeshua is coming soon for His pure and holy bride.  Warn the people, this is imminent.  Do not hesitate but speak now while the sun is still in the sky.  The time is coming when deep darkness will cover the land and deeper darkness in man’s hearts.  There will be nothing good left on this earth when the sheep are gathered into my pens, at the time of the great wave of my wrath upon this wicked generation.  Full of sloth and wretched wanting of their flesh; always pursuing their own ways, never giving of themselves or serving Me, their Creator.  The choice will have been made to their eternal destruction.  Wait until the Restrainer is taken away (the Holy Spirit), as he brings home the harvest.  After this time, when buying and selling will only be done with man’s magic and sorcery.  It is all a lie and deception that I will hand them over to after they have rejected me and my love.  Always present in their hearts is the Sorcerer’s Stone, which has been seeded in the children of disobedience.

Talk to those I send you to now.  No more hesitation.  You will do a new work, one I have equipped you for, and always remember, I AM with you.  Do not fear and do not worry about tomorrow.  Yeshua is awaiting My command and it will come as My Son told you, without delay, when they are eating and drinking, marrying and being given in marriage.  When the bough breaks, the cradle will fall.  Search your own heart for every motivation, following only those that will lead you to my door. Control your flesh, submit to Me and I will show you the way.  

Tell of the time when lightning will strike a third time at the Vatican, the seat of Satan, when he will be enthroned on the barren alter of hell.  Waste no time in sharing my words, writing for more than just yourself.  Tell as many souls as will listen of My saving grace, as the door is shutting and listen to the words long written down, when my Son comes around.  Deception so large, humanity cannot fathom the depths of it, is coming to America and the world.  Babylon will fall and all will wail in their distress, their nakedness visible for all the world to see.  Lamps snuffed out in mid burn, never to be lit again.  

vatican-seat-of-satan

Mourn Jerusalem as it falls, Mystery Babylon.  The witches and warlocks chant behind closed doors of those highest in power in the land.  How they mock the people in secret and think no one sees them and no one hears them.  Here I heard the word Satyadev, which is actually a name so I wrote it down, not knowing what it means.  I looked it up and the meaning is “Lord of Truth”

The accordion walls will buckle in the earthquake and a third of the city will be destroyed.  Rubble and smoke with wailing of those left behind.  If people will humble themselves, repent and turn from their wicked ways, I will have mercy.  I AM the Lord and I never change.  I await My children now as the time for the marriage supper is here.  Sound the trumpet in Zion, wash your robes and make them white.  Have your wedding clothes on and enter in.  My beloved children, hold your peace, repent and pray to be counted worthy.

The Lion of the Tribe of Judah roars in the distance, look for Him in the east.  The dung hill of humanity has reached my nostrils and I will not contend with man any longer.

lion-of-the-tribe-of-judah

I then heard some random words which I recorded and will write them here as I heard them. What they mean, I do not know.

Kislev ( I did not realize that Kislev is the name of a Hebrew month and it is December)

17 – In the Bible the number 17 symbolizes “overcoming the enemy” and “complete victory.”

Two Pillars;  Salt and Light;  Diaspora;  Finished

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

