They Come With Unclean Hands

fire-worshippers

I wrote a message from our Father that seems to speak to those in the large churches who do not understand that they are not worshipping Him.  The churches have allowed the world to dictate what is taught and their programs pander to those seeking entertainment rather than real worship.  They are really being deceived and for the most part, the ones leading are deceived themselves, so it truly is a case of the blind leading the blind. They follow all these self-help programs, such as the one where a woman shows you how to attract that godly man of your dreams.  It is packaged to be godly, but really, it is self seeking, self serving and worldly.  Most of these people have been deceived themselves by the god of this world and do not even realize they have fallen away.  Come out of her my people and worship God in Spirit and in Truth for there is not much time………

This is what the Lord had to say:  Write what you hear daughter, for I speak with you this day.  No more will I put up with the sacrifices from men.  They come to Me, the Great I AM, with unclean hands and speaking through unclean lips.  They know not what they do for the god of this world has blinded them.  No more will I accept worship that is not holy, nor is it directed at Me!  For they face the east and raise their hands on the day of the sun and worship with blinded eyes.  Woe to all those who have led my little ones astray, for their punishment shall be swift and deep, cutting to the bone.  Woe to those who have profaned My name and seek only their own needs.  Whatever you ask in the name of My beloved Son, in My Spirit, I shall give you but do not follow the blind guides off the cliffs to Sheol. Worship in Spirit and in Truth, My twins of righteousness.  

The time is fast approaching when the light will no longer shine for I will call all of My minstrels into their sheds and all of My little ones will follow.  Yes they will come from the four corners of the earth, from every nation, language and tongue.  Worry not about when, for the hands of time are waiting for My command and everything is under My control.  The devil has caused all that do not know Me, to be turned completely to the false spirits who trick the masses with crafty lies and flashy shows.  Their own pride causes them to fall for all the wiles perpetrated  on them.  There is a woman who is capitalizing on the fears and struggles of young women who are searching for a man to fulfil their needs that only I can fill.  Oh my doves, how I have longed for your eyes to only be focused on Me but your heads have been turned by your own vices.  Get down on your knees and repent for you have gone the way of Baal and there will be no more time for you to be able to turn around.  Woe to the ones leading my little ones to hell.  Great is the darkness in those who believe their eye is light.  They mock those who do not understand their schemes, though many pipers have been first deceived themselves.  

Wicked are the days upon you and many will not escape.  For when they call for peace and safety, then sudden destruction comes.  The blades swinging above their heads are lowered as they only focus on themselves.  Staring at their hands, inspecting for spots or wrinkles, instead of holding them up to My Light!  [I had a vision here of a person sitting and staring at their hands and could not see that there was a huge half moon shaped blade swinging on a pendulum as it was getting lower and lower towards the back of their neck].

Start to worship like never before, never ceasing and look not upon yourselves.  Go to those in error, speaking the truth in love and do not anger.  Set your sights on things above and never stop focusing on your Creator – not the creation.  Step away from this world as much as possible and take no things with you.  Speak to the lost, encourage the fallen and rebuke the wicked.  

Love all, hurt none and worship always – Your loving Papa

spirit-and-truth

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

