The Time for Peace is Done

October 13, 2016

The time for peace is done.  Write of what is to come.  He is coming on the clouds and every eye shall see Him and every knee will bow.  The ferris wheel that I showed you will be coming into play very soon.  **This refers to the dream and vision I had of a mushroom cloud I saw by a large ferris wheel I believed to be Maryland.

Those who do not trust Me, the great I AM, will be punished.  Their sins have reached the heavens and the stench is overwhelming.  I have given them time to repent and they only get worse.  Calamity will strike and their hearts will fail them for fear of all the things coming upon the earth.  Time has expired and all the heavenly hosts await my command.  Yes daughter you are forgiven.  Hold fast to your crown of life so that no man or demon can steal it from you.  War is coming, the drums have started beating while the armies line up.  The wicked ones plot vainly against me and against my children and my land.  They divide the land while calling good – evil and evil – good.  Jerusalem is on a precipace and their leaders have also sold them out.  All peoples being moved around the chess game, pawns to be used, traded and destroyed.  A truce is being worked out today but Obama will break it.  Everything he does is treacherous and deceitful.  War planes are being lined up to fly.  The poles will be moved and the earth will shake and weave like a drunkard and all is as it is meant to be.  The deception will be strong that the enemy has planned as they try to cover up my Son’s catching up of His bride.  They will claim that their gods have come to save the earth.  Much chaos and lies.  The ships are being loaded now and heading to the Arabian Gulf.  **I did not know of the Arabian Gulf, though I have heard of the Persian Gulf which is the same thing.

arabian-gulf

 

The Korean dictator plots at the helm, testing his nuclear weapons – bringing destruction to America.  

Come into my storehouses now children.

Vision of Asian Dictator

The sun will be darkened, first caused by an Asian dictator who covers the sun with an iron fist.  **Here I had a vision of a man in a light brown uniform with a red stripe on the hat.  I saw him wrapping his hand around the sun with a metal pronged type glove covering and crushing the sun.  Sorry I do not know how to describe this very well.

A new flag is going up in the West as the American flag comes down (?China).  The people will be stomped down (and here I saw another vision of of a boot heel coming down on a group of people).

So sad to see the suffering that will come, those who denied Me caught in the traps set for them.  Finish on Facebook now for the time of warning is done.  Speak of My Son’s love and the Kingdom of Heaven has come. He who is filthy, let him be filthy still.  He who is righteous, let him be righteous still.

Sleep peacefully for tomorrow everything will change.  Change has come to America.  The Abomination will make desolate.  Please get ready, stay ready, repent.  This is it.  Redemption has come to those seeking My face.

Start fast tomorrow daughter.  Do not follow after the things of this world.  When you put it off, you are actually putting me off.  Cleanse from all unrighteousness and fast from Facebook.  Seek Me first above all else.  Work while there is still daylight and stay where I have planted you.  Your time on this earth is up.  Soon you will drink from living fountains of water.  Share the truth with all.  Do it now!  I love you daughter – Papa

I was not going to include all this about fasting here as it is a message to just me but I thought I would just in case it may speak to anyone else.  I know that God will lead those who need to hear certain words from Him.  I did fast from Facebook for quite a while as well, I started a 10 day no food fast three days after this and when that was done, I fasted from all electronics.  The Lord told me to fast from the world so when I saw this video from a friend about fasting, I knew it was directed at me.  The link is below if you are want to understand what I am talking about.  Shalom

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

