October 7 Sabbath Words With A Vision

Tell of the time you spoke to me harshly yet I sent my Spirit to comfort you and give you light and life, Hope, joy and peace. [I believe this is referring to the time when I called out to God in frustration, anger and depression when I asked Him to either help me or kill me.  I think there was even swearing involved there too but He is faithful to answer those who are sincerely seeking His Spirit, however it is said.  There are many who find God in this way as they do not know what to say but they know they do NOT want to keep living life the way they are].

My time to call My Spirit Home is now almost here.  I will not contend with mankind much longer.  He has broken my mitzvot over and over again, tramping on any of the remains.  Time immemorial is upon the land and Father Hen will call His chickens home.  Speak now son of man (yes I know you are a daughter) and tell about the CERN machinations that grind this world to dust.  How long do they think they can turn that key without the Great I AM putting a stop to their evil?  The width and breadth of my love cannot cover the madness of man creating in HIS IMAGE!  How foolish they are for thinking that nobody hears and nobody sees their plans and schemes.  They are all Lucifer’s plans made manifest through wicked men.  The twin towers were destroyed as the sacrifice to [Cernunnos?] when they kicked off their grand scheme.  He will now come through that door that they have unlocked.  Oh how wicked and foolish they are.  They will be devoured by their god, used as pawns and tossed aside, broken and poured out for Satan’s plans.

The next part was directed just at me telling me how to fast as well as how to seek and serve my God.  At the end of this writing I had a quick vision of a man dressed in army camouflage clothing sitting at the opening of a garage with his back to me on a short stool with the door three quarters of the way down.  God told me that “When My Bride is gone (gathered into My storehouses), meetings will have to be in secret with their backs to the world, low to the ground in garages and basements with no windows”.  These meetings will be new believers or those who had fallen away and were not ready to go in the catching away (rapture).

Seek Me daughter, highest above all else.

**Note:  I looked up Cernunnos since I did not know what or who this was and this is what it said for the short version:  Cernunnos is the conventional name given in Celtic studies to depictions of the “horned god of Celtic polytheism. Cernunnos was a Celtic god of fertility, life, animals, wealth, and the underworld.  You can look it up yourself and get a lot of info.  He is the Pied Piper of Hell and goes by many names but one you may all know is Satan.

cernunnos

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

