Baruch Haba Bashem Adonai (Blessed is He Who Comes in the Name of the Lord)

Tell them of the time coming when no one will be able to buy or sell.  Things are changing rapidly and those not under the shadow of the Almighty Creator of all things, will be burned up.  Time is short and you must seek Me now with all of your heart, mind, soul and strength.  Sell your goods and give to the poor.  Do not store up treasures on this earth, as your treasures are in my heavenly Kingdom.  Harken to the Spirit where He guides you to go.  When the wind blows you will follow to shelter from the storms.  Follow my voice as it leads you to safety.

Shake the filth from your lives, purify your souls and listen for the words of my Son Yahshua.  He is coming for His pure and Holy Bride who have obeyed My Mitzvot, and not followed after foreign gods.  The other race of beings lives among you, awaiting the orders of their father, the father of lies.  Satan and his children have been preparing for this day while most of My children have been lulled to sleep, eyes and minds heavy and numbed by their own lusts of the flesh and pride of life.  Do not follow them off the cliffs to hell.  Everything is under My control and I will have mercy on those who call upon My Holy Name and that of My Son Yahshua.  Follow Him!  He is your guide, your Shepherd.  Those that know Him hear His voice.  He is a strong tower and will call all of my children to Him.  Those ready when the betrothal is due, will go in with Him to the bridal chamber and the doors will be shut.  There will be weeping and knashing of teeth.  Do the works He did (Yahshua) while on the earth and occupy until He calls for you.  Listen for the shofar announcing His Yasiti Komelcha.  Behold the burden of Damascus, it shall be a city no more.  It is a pawn in a deadly game of control by the wicked ones.  They will not escape punishment and have been blinded by their own deceit and will fall into their own traps.  Tell of the time coming when the masks and cones will be removed and Asanti (or Yashanti) comes.  The little horn heats up the battle and is the Pied Piper of hell.  Behold he will be killed and buried in the City of deceit.  The walls have been rebuilt but will be torn down and once again my chosen ones will call out to me in their distress.  Baruch Haba Bashem Adonai is what they must say for Me to harken unto them.  Behold a pale horse is riding into Jerusalem.  I will protect those who remember the Great I AM.  History is repeating once more, one final time as the whole world will come against my people.  How Satan hates them and all who call Me Father.  Worry not, for there is nothing that can or will be changed until all is accomplished.

It has begun (WWIII) and you will see, the plumes like mushrooms before my two witnesses arrive (Elijah and John – the one whom Jesus loved).  They will come on the scene as the world is in chaos and fear.  I will open the eyes of My sons and daughters who are seeking Me.  Their false one will give them words of peace, dripping in deceit, with all lying signs and wonders.  Speak now, for soon your words will be cut off (internet) and you will only hear what the Synagogue of Satan wants you to hear.

There is no more time.  Love your neighbour as yourself and seek me highest above all else.  I am mighty and merciful to save those who cry out to Me – the Great I AM YHWH.  Look to the sky and see my glorious wonders.  You will know what is from Me.  The fallen one can only copy and you must have My Spirit to tell which signs are My creation. You will see the Light – follow Him.  Yahshua your Saviour and King rides on a white horse and will slay with the brightness of His coming.  Follow Him, be ready, He is coming – Now.  And so it is and so you shall ever be with Me in my Kingdom, the New Jerusalem, where there will be no more crying.  Eternal joy awaits the faithful witnesses.  Go forth and bring your lamps, show others the way.

jesus-on-a-white-horse

 

 

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

