Giant Ferris Wheel with Mushroom Cloud Dream & Vision

October 2, 2016

Write what you see.  A giant ferris wheel by the water with black smoke rising in the distance and a bridge off behind this scene.  Black helicopters circling with men coming down on ropes. Rounding up people in a line with arms up behind their heads.  Taking them to UN vehicles and buses.  Dogs barking (attack dogs trained to chase and kill anyone who runs). Children being separated from parents to go off together.  Can only take one bag.  Now can see people in Hazmat suits (white) with gas masks bringing people to the camp.  Very dry, flat and beige looking landscape in the middle of nowhere. Make sure you are prepared for this. There will be many executed here by guillotine. The rapture will take place before this.  Many will come to know Me (the Great I AM) during this time.

Read Nehemiah 1

Dream September 9, 2016

I had a dream on September 9, 2016 which seems to relate to this word.  It was very brief and all I can remember now is that there was some sort of an attack on an amusement park.  I could see a very large ferris wheel which was by the ocean in a harbour area.  I knew that it was somewhere in the United States but then I heard a voice say Maryland and I believe Baltimore and saw M.O.

baltimore-ferris-wheel

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

