Things Are Not What They Seem

Sometimes things are not what they seem.  Time is near and you must repent daily.  I will provide your daily bread so do not worry what you will eat and what you will wear.  Time is of the essence my child.  Roving packs of wolves are seeking who they can devour.  To stay off their track, you must listen for my voice.  Spend time with me in worship and prayer.  Seek Me first above all else.  When the time is here you will hear my Ruach Trumpet call, so come and gather together unto me.  Yes you are forgiven because of my precious Son’s Blood and Holy Atonement planned from the foundation of the world.  Stand tall where I have planted you and the winds of change will not blow you over.  Drink from the streams of living water.  Pray always to escape all the things coming upon this earth and Yes He is coming soon.

(**Note that whenever you see a sentence starting with Yes or No it is because I have asked God a question in my mind.  I am not even directly asking but it will just start to form in my mind as I wonder to myself).

The supplanter is a defeated foe but he is now unrestrained for a short while.  Yes there will be great tribulation but you will be with Me, Your Loving Father and Creator.  My Son paid the price for you.  Look up for your redemption draweth nigh.  Keep serving me and seeking Me highest above all else.  This earth is passing away but all will be made new again.  But first, evil is unrestrained as man has untied the fetters (?chains), only because it fulfils My plans and all must be fulfilled.

Look, every eye will see My Glorious Son, your Saviour.  

 

**Note that I am transcribing exactly as I wrote down, which is why certain words are capitalized and questions answered etc.  I am not going to edit anything in order for it to make better sense.  His Word will accomplish what it was set out to.  HalleluYah

 

Author: yahwehswords

I am just a normal girl who has discovered the truth of who God is. He loves us so much, He is real and He is working in this world today. My desire is to love others as Jesus loved me and show others the Way. Acts 2:38 says "repent and be baptized in Jesus' name for the remission of sins and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit". This is what I want to share with as many as I can. Once you receive this gift, you will be able to follow the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. Jesus is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

